Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Boyne Falls Public School Staff


Administration

Superintendent/K-12 Principal

Ms. Cynthia Pineda

cpineda@boynefalls.org

 

Student Success Coordinator

Mrs. Brooke Fenske

x204

bfenske@boynefalls.org

 

Executive Building Secretary

Lynn Sparks

x200

lsparks@boynefalls.org

 

Business Manager

Lori Herman

x202

lherman@boynefalls.org

 

Guidance Counselor

Melissa McGuiness

x207

mmcguiness@boynefalls.org

 

Athletic Director

Marianne Fraser

x508

athletics@boynefalls.org

 

Technology Director

Kurt Nothstine

knothstine@boynefalls.org

 

Accounts Payable

Bryan, Terri

x203

tbryan@boynefalls.org

 

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

Millecent Weigandt

x502

mweigandt@boynefalls.org

 

1st Grade

Kathleen Powers

x503

kpowers@boynefalls.org

 

2nd Grade

Stephanie Mallory

smallory@boynefalls.org

 

3rd Grade

Beth Meier

x509

bmeier@boynefalls.org

 

4th Grade

Nancy Wind

x511

nwind@boynefalls.org

 

5th Grade

Rebecca Disney

x218

rdisney@boynefalls.org

 

6th Grade/Special Education

Deanna Milks

x501

dmilks@boynefalls.org

 

6th Grade/Special Education

Amber Menara

x402

amenara@boynefalls.org

 

Librarian/Media Specialist/Title I

Dianna Brown

x215

dbrown@boynefalls.org

 

Science

Alicia Angerer

x307

aangerer@boynefalls.org

 

Math/Health/PE

Ted Beyer

x300

tbeyer@boynefalls.org

 

English

Jeff Garver

x302

jgarver@boynefalls.org

 

Middle School Math

Frank Hamilla

x401

fhamilla@boynefalls.org

 

Art

Melissa McGuiness

x216

mmcguiness@boynefalls.org

 

CTE Business/Computers

Kurt Nothstine

x303

knothstine@boynefalls.org

 

Social Studies/PE

Jason Stolarski

x301

jstolarski@boynefalls.org

 

Preschool Staff

Preschool Co-Director

Kathleen Powers

x503

kpowers@boynefalls.org

 

Lead GSRP Preschool Teacher / Preschool Co-Director

Mitchell Klooster

x510

mklooster@boynefalls.org

 

GSRP Preschool Assistant Teachers

Amy Bielas

x510

abielas@boynefalls.org

 

Emily Matelski

x510

ematelski@boynefalls.org

 

Little Loggers Preschool Teacher

Monica Capelin

X500

mcapelin@boynefalls.org

 

Chef/Food Service Director

Nathan Bates

x210

nbates@boynefalls.org

 

Assistant Cook

Kelly Matelski

x210

kmatelski@boynefalls.org

 

Para-Professional

Marianne Fraser

x508

mfraser@boynefalls.org

 

Para-Professional

Mary Jo Skop

x508

mjskop@boynefalls.org

 

RTC Room

Mary Matelski

X508

mmatelski@boynefalls.org

 

Maintenance/Custodial

Liz Witchel

X206