Drop Down Menu

Boyne Falls Public School Staff


Administration

Name Position Extension Email
Sherwood, Karen Superintendent/K-12 Principal   ksherwood@boynefalls.org
Avery, Deanna Student Success/Title I/21st Century 204 davery@boynefalls.org
Nothstine, Kurt Athletic Director/Technology Director 303 knothstine@boynefalls.org
McGuiness, Melissa Guidance Counselor 207 mmcguiness@boynefalls.org

Office Staff

Name Position Extension Email
Bryan, Terri Business Office 203 tbryan@boynefalls.org
Herman, Lori Business Office 202 lherman@boynefalls.org
Kuhn, Debbie Attendance Secretary 201 dkuhn@boynefalls.org
Sparks, Lynn Executive Building Secretary 200 mseelye@boynefalls.org

Teachers

Name Position Extension Email
Angerer, Alicia MS/HS Science 307 aangerer@boynefalls.org
Beyer, Ted MS/HS Math/Health 300 tbeyer@boynefalls.org
Book, Ryan 4th Grade 510 rbook@boynefalls.org
Brown, Dianna 3rd Grade 509 dbrown@boynefalls.org
Disney, Rebecca 1st/2nd Grade 503 rdisney@boynefalls.org
Garver, Jeff HS English 302 jgarver@boynefalls.org
Green, Maeve 5th/6th Grade 507 mgreen@boynefalls.org
Hamilla, Frank MS Math/Soc. Stud. Acct.,Finance 401 fhamilla@boynefalls.org
Held, Heidi ES Specials, MS Art, K-8 Computers Art 211 hheld@boynefalls.org
    Music 506  
Knapp, Dianna MS Special Education 501 dknapp@boynefalls.org
McGuiness, Melissa HS Art 216 mmcguiness@boynefalls.org
Meier, Beth Kindergarten 502 bmeier@boynefalls.org
Nothstine, Kurt CTE Business/Computers 303 knothstine@boynefalls.org
Stolarski, Jason HS Social Studies, PE 301 jstolarski@boynefalls.org
Woodard, Michelle HS Special Education 402 mwoodard@boynefalls.org

Support Staff

Name Position Extension Email
Bates, Nathan Chef/Food Service Director 210 nabates@boynefalls.org
Matelski, Kelly Assistant Cook 210 kmatelski@boynefalls.org
Fraser, Marianne Para-Professional 508 mfraser@boynefalls.org
Matelski, Mary Para-Professional 500 mmatelski@boynefalls.org
Skop, Mary Jo Para-Professional 508 mjskop@boynefalls.org

Maintenance/Custodial

Name Position Extension  
Sullivan, John Maintenance 206 jsullivan@boynefalls.org
Kuzmik, Tom Custodian 206  
Witchell, Liz Custodian 206  
Boyne Falls Public School
01662 M-75 South
Boyne Falls, MI 49713
Questions or comments please email: knothstine@boynefalls.org
©Boyne Falls Public School
PHONE: 231-549-2211
FAX: 231-549-2922